One Lovely Blog Award

I swear to god I already owe Remy a lot of these nomination thingies. I-It’s not like I don’t like it or anything! B-But, thank you, my dear yuri senpai!

I think I kinda skipped the very first award but I’ll get back to that soon.

one lovely blog.jpg

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Add the One Lovely Blog Award to your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Pass this on to as many people as you like (max 15)
  • Include this set of rules
  • Inform your nominees

7 Things about Myself

  1. I’m 24 years old but people say I don’t look like one because I dress somewhat shabby and bland – plain ol’ shirt and pants. They think I’m a high school student and won’t take me seriously and because of this, I bring a lot of IDs to prove I’m legal.
  2. I grew up as an only child. I was spoiled by my parents back then and being alone without any siblings developed the rebellious side in me.
  3. I love cats! A lot. I took care of five cats in my old apartment (almost dying from allergies). I was nearly close to being a crazy cat lady. I’ve also taken the habit of feeding stray cats that I see on my way to work (and I give them names to make it a bit personal)!
  4. I have a legit waifu. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
  5. I used to hate design and wanted to get a career out of art. Guess what? I’m now a full-fledged designer and I cannot draw for my life anymore. #irooony
  6. Whenever someone asks me about my music taste, I always reply with “I like what I like”. But if you’re going to insist on learning about genres, it falls mostly on techno, dubstep, electronic, dance-pop and idol songs.
  7. IF IT AIN’T OBVIOUS YET, YURI IS MY HAPPY DRUG #vivalayuri

┗(^0^)┓

Acacia Aurora

plainpastaandplainrice

The Geek Clinic

Moonlitasteria

Boba and Games

BEARPKMNTRAINER

ティアラ

MangaKast

Check out these amazing blogs that I follow! I’ve been stalking them for quite some time now and they are all 👌👌👌

Over and out!

11 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Bus drivers used to ask me what high school I went to up until I was about 25 I think. Now they ask me if I’m in college 😂. And I love cats too! I proudly wear the Crazy Cat Lady title on my druid in WoW 😸. Thank you for the nomination!

    Like

  2. Ehh I’m younger than you so I think I’m going to call you senpai from now on.

    Senpai, what’s the name of your cute cat?
    Your answer regarding music is smoooth (fuck yes idol songs all day)
    Yuri is the best drug since there is no chance to overdose!

    Congratulations on the award! c:

    Like

  3. Congrats and thank you! I’m all awarded out for the moment, but I noticed something interesting about your answers…

    1. I’m also 24
    2. Also an only child
    3. Love cats (but have not lived with 5 of them XD)
    4. Also have a legit waifu (well…fiancee, but close enough)
    5. I also…yeah, no, I suck at art and everything related to it T_T

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

